Hello Blog, It’s Been Too Long

Hello Blog,

You have become my friend who I haven’t called in so long that I feel guilty to call them. So I don’t. I’m a crappy friend and obviously it’s true about you too.

So I’m breaking the ice. Sorry blog, I’ve been busy. I value you and feel like you and me have something going. So can we have a fresh start? Let’s get together later this week. And let’s shoot for a weekly time together after that. Your important and I haven’t given you the time you deserve.

See you soon,
J

P.S. I saw this at Fry’s yesterday and was enthralled.

About jasondionne

pastor of worship, husband of hot wife, dad of 2 rocking boys, lover of music, thinker of things, learning to live for a greater cause, skeptic, mystic, Abba's child
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

